Board of Trustee

The Chairman Board of Trustee

Muliaman Dharmansyah Hadad, Ph.D
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : muliaman@undip.ac.id


Vice Chairman Board of Trustee

Prof.Dr. Esmi Warassih Pudjirahayu, S.H., M.S
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : esmi.warassih@undip.ac.id


Secretary Board of Trustee

Prof. Dr. Ir. Bambang Pramudono, M.S
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-Mail : bambang.pramudono@undip.ac.id


The Member Board of Trustee ex officio


Ganjar Pranowo,SH, M.IP
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : ganjar.pranowo@undip.ac.id


Drs. Maryono
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : maryono@undip.ac.id


The Member Board of Trustee


Dr. Ir. Mochamad Basuki Hadimuljono, M.Sc
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : m.basuki@undip.ac.id


Prof. Drs. H.Mohammad Nasir, M.Si.Akt.Ph.D
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : mohammad.nasir@undip.ac.id


H.M. Aksa Mahmud
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : aksa.mahmud@undip.ac.id


Prof. Dr. H. Sugeng Wahyudi, M.M
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : sugeng.wahyudi@undip.ac.id


Prof. Dr. dr. Hertanto Wahyu Subagio, M.S, Sp.G.K
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : hertantow@undip.ac.id


Drs. Tarmizi Achmad, M.B.A, Ph.D, CPA, CA, Akt
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : tarmiziachmad@undip.ac.id


Dr. Ing Asnawi, S.T
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : asnawimanaf@undip.ac.id


Dr. Ir. Bambang Purwanggono, M.Eng
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : bambangpurwanggono@undip.ac.id


Dra. Arsiani Sulaksmiwati, M.Pd
Phone/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : arsianis@yahoo.com


Member of MWA/Period 2017-2018


Fawwas Muhammad Sidiqi
Phone : +62 852-2399-1046
Email : fawazsidiqi@student.undip.ac.id


Statistic