Academic Senate

The Chairman of The Academic Senate

Prof.Dr.Ir. Sunarso, M.S.
E-mail : sunarso@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of The Academic Senate

Prof.Dra. Indah Susilowati, M.Sc., Ph.D.
E-mail : indahsusilowati@undip.ac.id


The Head of Secretariat of The Academic Senate of Undip

Dr.Ir. Marry Christiyanto, M.P.
E-mail : marrychristiyanto@undip.ac.id


The Chairman of The Board of Professors

Prof.Dr.Ir. Umiyati Atmomarsono
E-mail : umiyati@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of The Board of Professors

Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Heru Susanto, S.T., M.M., M.T.
E-mail : heru.susanto@undip.ac.id


The Chairman of Commission I

Prof.Dr.Ir. Suripin, M.Eng.
E-mail : suripin@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of Commission I

Prof. Dr. Retno Saraswati, S.H., M.Hum.
E-mail : retnosaraswati@undip.ac.id


The Chairman of Commission II

Prof.Dr.Ir. Azis Nur Bambang, M.S.
E-mail : azisnb@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of Commission II

Dr.Ir. Syafrudin, CES, M.T.
E-mail : syafrudin@undip.ac.id


The Chairman of Commission III

Prof.Dr.Ir. Syaiful Anwar, M.Si.
E-mail : syaifulanwar@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of Commission III

Prof.Dr.Ir. Bakti Jos, DEA
E-mail : baktijos@undip.ac.id


The Chairman of Commission IV

Prof.Dr.Ir. Purwanto, DEA
E-mail : purwanto@undip.ac.id


The Secretary of Commission IV

Dr. Dra. Sunarsih, M.Si.
E-mail : sunarsih@undip.ac.id


Statistik