Majelis Wali Amanat (MWA)

Ketua MWA

Muliaman Dharmansyah Hadad, Ph.D
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : muliaman@undip.ac.id


Wakil Ketua MWA

Prof.Dr. Esmi Warassih Pudjirahayu, S.H., M.S
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : esmi.warassih@undip.ac.id


Sekretaris MWA

Prof. Dr. Ir. Bambang Pramudono, M.S
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : bambang.pramudono@undip.ac.id


Anggota MWA ex officio


Ganjar Pranowo,SH, M.IP
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : ganjar.pranowo@undip.ac.id


Drs. Maryono
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : maryono@undip.ac.id


Anggota MWA


Dr. Ir. Mochamad Basuki Hadimuljono, M.Sc
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : m.basuki@undip.ac.id


Prof. Drs. H.Mohammad Nasir, M.Si.Akt.Ph.D
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : mohammad.nasir@undip.ac.id


H.M. Aksa Mahmud
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : aksa.mahmud@undip.ac.id


Prof. Dr. H. Sugeng Wahyudi, M.M
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : sugeng.wahyudi@undip.ac.id


Prof. Dr. dr. Hertanto Wahyu Subagio, M.S, Sp.G.K
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : hertantow@undip.ac.id


Drs. Tarmizi Achmad, M.B.A, Ph.D, CPA, CA, Akt
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : tarmiziachmad@undip.ac.id


Dr. Ing Asnawi, S.T
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : asnawimanaf@undip.ac.id


Dr. Ir. Bambang Purwanggono, M.Eng
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : bambangpurwanggono@undip.ac.id


Dra. Arsiani Sulaksmiwati, M.Pd
Telp/Fax : +62 24 76922632
E-mail : arsianis@yahoo.com


Anggota MWA/Periode 2017-2018


Fawwas Muhammad Sidiqi
Telp : +62 852-2399-1046
Email : fawazsidiqi@student.undip.ac.id


Statistik