In order to accommodate students’ interest in research, Diponegoro University in collaboration with the Tanoto Foundation held a student research competition entitled the “Tanoto Student Research Award (TSRA)”. This activity is a collaboration of five universities chosen by the Tanoto Foundation, namely Undip, UI, ITB, UB, and IPB.

Further information can be downloaded HERE. 


Share this :